De Soto Board of Education

De Soto School District Board of Education

Board of Education

Board of Education Members
Back row left to right: Mr. Mark Ferrell, Vice President, Mr. Jonathan Cook, Mr. Michael Golightly
Front row Left to right: Mrs. Tarrole Milfeld, Mrs. Nicole Spruell, Mrs. Beverly Wilson, Board President, Mrs. Trish Coleman  


The De Soto School District Board of Education consists of seven members.  The Board elects the Board of Education President and Board members are elected to three-year terms.  They are responsible for setting educational policy, employment and district budgets for the De Soto School District.

Officers are the President & Vice-president

  Name Position Email
      Beverly Wilson  President [email protected]
  Mark Ferrell   Vice President [email protected]
  Michael Golightly  Member [email protected]
  Tarrole Milfeld  Member [email protected]
     Nicole Spruell   Member [email protected]
      Jonathan Cook  Member [email protected]
  Trish Coleman  Member [email protected]

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.