De Soto Board of Education

De Soto School District Board of Education

The De Soto School District Board of Education consists of seven members.  The Board elects the Board of Education President.

Board members are elected to three-year terms.  They are responsible for setting educational policy, employment and district budgets for the De Soto School District.

Officers are the President & Vice-president

  Name Position Email
      Jeffrey Russell  President [email protected]
  Beverly Wilson   Vice President [email protected]
  Mark Ferrell  Member [email protected]
  Tarrole Milfeld  Member [email protected]
     Elaine Gannon   Member [email protected]
      Lori McKee  Member mckee.lor[email protected]
  Pamela Midgett  Member [email protected]

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.