Contact Us

District Administrative Office

 610 Vineland School Rd., De Soto, MO 63020
Phone: (636) 586-1000
Fax: (636) 586-1009

Name Position Email
Dr. Josh Isaacson

Superintendent Email Dr. Isaacson
Mrs. Dorean Dow

Assist. Superintendent, Curriculum & Instruction Email Dr. Dow
 Ms. Kelly Gersch

 Human Resources Director Email Ms. Gersch 
Ms. Andrea Yates

Administrative Assistant Email Ms. Yates
Mrs. Elaine Huskey

Payroll & Insurance Email Mrs. Huskey
 Ms. Dawn Selsor

 Payroll & Insurance  Email Ms. Selsor 
Mrs. Chrissy Rufkahr

Accounts Payable Email Mrs. Rufkahr
 Mrs. Angie Reando

Student Core Data Email Mrs. Reando
Mrs. Tammi Cordell

Director of Food Services Email Mrs. Cordell
Mr. Gary Grzeskowiak

Director of Maintenance & Custodial Email Mr. Grzeskowaik
Mrs. Michelle Lebel

Director of Transportation Email Mrs. Lebel
Mrs. Debbie Killingsworth

Director of Special Education Email Mrs. Killingsworth
Mrs. Aleen Davis

Director of Parents as Teachers Email Mrs. Davis
Mrs. Deana Pope Technology Learning and Communication
Support Specialist
Email Mrs. Pope